MEETING TIME/DATE/PLACE	6:30pm, 3 rd Monday of Month, Community Center 5285 State Hwy 41, Smithville Flats
OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER	The Evening Sun
POLLING PLACE, DISTRICTS 1& 2	Genegantslet Fire Station
DEPUTY SUPERVISOR	Pam Holcomb
BANKS/DEPOSITORIES	NBT
RECORDS MANAGEMENT OFFICER	Alison Owens
DEPUTY RECORDS MANAGEMENT OFFICER	Chris Buck, Donna Utter
HISTORIAN	Alison Owens
HOURS FOR TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	M, T, W, Th, F: 9am-noon
DEPUTY TOWN CLERKS/TAX COLLECTORS	Kathy McLaughlin, Donna Utter
REGISTRAR	Alison Owens
DEPUTY REGISTRAR	Kathy McLaughlin
ASSESSOR	Faline C. Ward (term expires 9/30/2025)
BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW	Brian Phetteplace (term exp. 9/30/2024)
BOARD OF ASSESSIVIEINT REVIEW	Fred Heisler (term exp. 9/30/2023)
	Karen Cammarata (term exp. 9/30/2025)
ENFORCEMENT OFFICER	Bruce Kinney
DEPUTY ENFORCEMENT OFFICE	Mike Wheelock (Town of Greene)
	vacant
DOG CONTROL OFFICER	Roger Barrows
DEPUTY DOG CONTROL OFFICER	vacant
TOWN ATT'Y	David Berger
CUSTODIAN	Jessica Bixby
GROUNDSKEEPER/LABORER	Keith Sabin
SUBSTITUTE LABORER	vacant
HEALTH OFFICER	Dr. Martin Masarech
PLANNING BOARD CHAIR	Deborah Lilley, Chair
PLANNING BOARD MEMBERS	Deborah Lilley, Chair (term exp. 12/31/2023) Fred Heisler (term exp. 12/31/2024) Robert Brooks (term exp. 12/31/2026) Marie Kehl (term exp. 12/31/2025) Dakota Warren (term exp. 12/31/2022)
PLANNING BOARD/BAR CLERK	Donna Utter
CLERK OF THE COURT	Rachel Raimo
BOOKKEEPER	Virginia Smith
TB HIGHWAY COMMITTEE	Bob Whitmore, Russell Wark
TB JRC REPRESENTATIVES	Irene DeJager, Sandee Utter
TB AUDIT COMMITTEE	Shane Butler, John Cammarata
TB COMMUNITY CENTER COMMITTEE	Alison Owens, Pam Holcomb
TB PLAYGROUND COMMITTEE	Shane Butler , John Cammarata
TB PERSONNEL SEARCH COMMITTEE	Pam Holcomb, Alison Owens, Bob Whitmore
TB RECORDS MANAGEMENT CONTACT	Pam Holcomb or Bob Whitmore
COUNTY HAZARD MITIGATION CONTACT	Shane Butler
MILEAGE COMPENSATION	\$0.50 per/mile
	· · · ·

The 2022 Officers and Officials list was approved by RESOLUTION #1 (2022) at the Organizational meeting of the Smithville Town Board on January 17, 2022 in a motion by Councilwoman Holcomb 2nd by Councilman Whitmore. All five Board members: Holcomb, Butler, Wark, Whitmore, Cammarata were in favor, Resolution passed.