MEETING TIME/DATE/PLACE	6:30pm, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Monday of Month, Community Center 5285 State Hwy 41, Smithville Flats
OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER	The Evening Sun
POLLING PLACE, DISTRICTS 1& 2	Genegantslet Fire Station
DEPUTY SUPERVISOR	Shane Butler
BANKS/DEPOSITORIES	NBT
RECORDS MANAGEMENT OFFICER	Alison Owens
DEPUTY RECORDS MANAGEMENT OFFICER	Chris Buck, Donna Utter
HISTORIAN	Alison Owens
HOURS FOR TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	M, T, W, Th, F: 9am-noon
DEPUTY TOWN CLERKS/TAX COLLECTORS	Kathy McLaughlin, Donna Utter
REGISTRAR	Alison Owens
DEPUTY REGISTRAR	Kathy McLaughlin
ASSESSOR	Faline C. Ward (term expires 9/30/2025)
BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW	Brian Phetteplace (term exp. 9/30/2024)
	Fred Heisler (term exp. 9/30/2023)
	Karen Cammarata (term exp. 9/30/2025)
	Bruce Kinney
DEPUTY ENFORCEMENT OFFICE	Mike Wheelock (Town of Greene)
CONSTABLE	vacant
DOG CONTROL OFFICER	Roger Barrows
DEPUTY DOG CONTROL OFFICER	vacant
TOWN ATT'Y	Stephanie Hanrahan
CUSTODIAN	Danielle Orlando
GROUNDSKEEPER/LABORER	Keith Sabin
SUBSTITUTE LABORER	vacant
HEALTH OFFICER	Dr. Martin Masarech
PLANNING BOARD CHAIR	Marie Kehl, Chair
PLANNING BOARD MEMBERS	Josh Brigham (term exp. 12/31/2023)
	Fred Heisler (term exp. 12/31/2024)
	Robert Brooks (term exp. 12/31/2026)
	Marie Kehl, Chair (term exp. 12/31/2025)
	Dakota Warren (term exp. 12/31/2027)
PLANNING BOARD/BAR CLERK/CLERK PART-TIME	Donna Utter, Philip Montelione
	Rachel Raimo
	Virginia Smith
	Bob Whitmore, Russell Wark
TB JRC REPRESENTATIVES	Irene DeJager, Sandee Utter
	Shane Butler, John Cammarata
	Alison Owens, Pam Holcomb
TB PLAYGROUND COMMITTEE	Shane Butler , John Cammarata
TB PERSONNEL SEARCH COMMITTEE	Pam Holcomb, Alison Owens, Bob Whitmore
TB RECORDS MANAGEMENT CONTACT	Pam Holcomb or Bob Whitmore
COUNTY HAZARD MITIGATION CONTACT	Shane Butler
MILEAGE COMPENSATION	\$0.50 per/mile

## Minutes of the Organizational Meeting January 16, 2023

The 2023 Officers and Officials list was approved by RESOLUTION #1 (2023) at the Organizational meeting of the Smithville Town Board on January 16, 2023 in a motion by Board member Butler 2<sup>nd</sup> by Board member Holcomb. All five Board members: Holcomb, Butler, Wark, Whitmore, Cammarata were in favor, Resolution passed.