TOWN OF SMITHVILLE Organizational Roster 2011

MEETING TIME/DATE/PLACE	6pm, 3 rd Monday of Month, Community Center
	5285 State Hwy 41, Smithville Flats
OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER	Chenango American
POLLING PLACE, DISTRICTS 1& 2	Community Center
DEPUTY SUPERVISOR	Roger Connelly
BANKS/DEPOSITORIES	NBT, Citizens Bank
RECORDS MANAGEMENT OFFICER	Alison Owens
DEPUTY RECORDS MANAGEMENT OFFICER	Barbara Nowalk
HISTORIAN	Alison Owens
HOURS FOR TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR	Monday 10am-6pm; T, Th, F, 9am-1pm; Sat. (Jan-
	Mar) 9am-noon
DEPUTY CLERKS/TAX COLLECTORS	Barbara Nowalk, Beverly Giles
REGISTRAR	Alison Owens
DEPUTY REGISTRAR	Barbara Nowalk
ASSESSOR	Keith Klein
BOARD OF ASSESSMENT REVIEW	George DeJager (term exp. 9/30/2014)
	Tony Zdobylak, Chair. (term exp. 9/30/2013)
	vacant (term exp. 9/30/2015)
ENFORCEMENT OFFICER	Neal Root
CONSTABLE	Steve Dutcher
DOG CONTROL OFFICER	Christine Stark
DEPUTY DOG CONTROL OFFICER	vacant
TOWN ATT'Y	Roger Monaco
CUSTODIAN	Mindy Eldred
GROUNDSKEEPER/LABORER	Keith Sabin
SUBSTITUTE LABORER	Vacant
HEALTH OFFICER	Dr. Martin Masarech
PLANNING BOARD CHAIR	Tim Hanna
PLANNING BOARD MEMBERS	Tim Hanna (term exp. 12/31/2014)
	vacant (term exp. 12/31/2013)
	Jackie Centerwall (term exp. 12/31/2012)
	Robert Brooks (term exp. 12/31/2011)
	Doug Garnar (term exp. 12/31/2015)
PLANNING BOARD/BAR CLERK	Vacant
VOTING MACHINE CUSTODIAN	Philip Brown
BOOKKEEPER	Virginia Smith
TB HIGHWAY COMMITTEE	Charles Schultes, Holly Mohr
TB JRC REPRESENTATIVES	Al Johnson, Sandee Utter
TB AUDIT COMMITTEE	Elizabeth Vanderweyde, Roger Connelly
TB COMMUNITY CENTER COMMITTEE	Holly Mohr, Elizabeth Vanderweyde
TB PLAYGROUND COMMITTEE	Roger Connelly, Charles Schultes, Liz Vanderweyde
TB PERSONNEL SEARCH COMMITTEE	Roger Connelly, Alison Owens
TB RECORDS MANAGEMENT CONTACT	Holly Mohr or Liz Vanderweyde
COUNTY HAZARD MITIGATION CONTACT	Charles Schultes, Holly Mohr
MILEAGE COMPENSATION	\$0.50 per/mile
By Resolution Jan. 4, 2011 at the Smithville Town	Board Organizational Meeting